Image

So today I want to blog about trusting God for your turn around. Now we know God will provide all our needs. Many times we pray without believing God to move in our situations, can you agree? I remember praying and still thinking what if it doesn’t happen? Have you ever heard “Trust in the Lord with all your heart?” When you Trust God for your turn around it can’t be half hearted, it has to be left on his throne where he can take care if it. 

Image

 

When we are going through a storm you MUST be thankful because he IS sustaining you. I know it’s hard to praise God and thank him when you feel like you’re going through hell, but  your praise let’s him know you trust him and have faith in him. I’m slowly learning to release my behavior of complaining and just say God you are working it out on my behalf.

