Image

One thing I noticed is someone who is lost in the world prides themselves on material things. Today I had someone who is in my bloodline try to throw her material things in my face & I immediately thought, bless her Lord. Now I’ve been seeking employment for a little while now and believing God for my employment needs and all those sorts of things. Now with me knowing who I belong to & where my help comes from I don’t have to try to make someone feel low because they have fallen on hard times.

Image

 

What I want to tell all my Christian sisters is this: you don’t have to have earth;y riches for favor to be on your life. NEVER let someone who is so busy pleasing people with a lie discourage you on your praise path with Christ. You ARE going to hit your breakthrough and WHEN YOU DO, GOD is going to have his hand all over it so you will CONTINUALLY be blessed. Some people think because they are doing well now and you aren’t they’ll be able to laugh at you forever. The laughter is in the fact that God LOVES you, HE cherishes you, HE’S smiling on you and getting ready to show up & OUT in your situation. WHEN he rides in & gives you 1 yes, you are going to soar and live a bountiful life. You’ll be able to pay your tithes and give a little extra at offering time & STILL have more to give.

Image

 

For me tonight I smile and am content because I KNOW GOD is going to bless me! I’m constantly seeking his face, trust is fully in him, praying with a heart of gratitude, thanking him for keeping me in the midst of my storm. God KNOWS my heart & he knows yours so you rest on that. Make sure when you hit a hard patch you can still fill your mouth with praise to him. Being a true woman of God, I know that the material things can be taken at ANY time so I can’t put my faith in those things. I serve a God who NEVER leaves nor forsakes me so even though my financial situation isn’t perfect, my daughter has all she wants and needs, my car may be running hard but it gets me to point A & B, my living arrangements may not be what I want but I’m not outside under a bridge. So WOMAN OF GOD WE have a PRAISE to share with the world EVERYDAY!

